Introduction!

Published October 22, 2012 by nomdeplume21

Hi! This is my second blog.

My first is http://mylifeincollegeblog.wordpress.com/ which is a very personal one so I made a new one for my reviews.

Yeah, this blog is for book reviews, anime reviews, movie reviews and etc.

I’ll also post some of my own compositions here.

I hope this blog can help you. :))

About me?

I’m a college student taking up BS Psychology.🙂

so, yeah you can ask for advices and we can be friends….😀 just be honest ok?

Hmm.. You can call me Mhe.

I love singing and writing.

I’m a Filipina so I can understand tagalog but you can also talk to me in English though I’m not that good in speaking in English.

Yun lang!🙂

AmaterasuMhe

Leave a Reply

